hey everyone,
so i got the message that you all think im just joking about going home on the 1st of april. its true. thats the end of my 24 months. i thought i would extend, but i had to make a hard choice, and i got the answer that it would be best for me to come home in april.
i found out last night that i will be leaving antipolo. tomorrow i find out where i will be spending my last 6 weeks in the mission, and who will be my last companion. i really hope that i train another american, that would be fun.
last night i didnt sleep at all because an elder from my zone is going home. he is finished with his 2 years. its a weird feeling cuz i met him in the mtc and we have seen eachother grow these 2 years, and this morning i walked him out with his bags and waved him off. i will miss him, but ill see him when i get back to cali.
the work here had been hurting the ladt 2 qweeks, im tired of being a ZL and dealing with all the problems of the zone. i have never been so stressed in my life, at the same time our investigators make 1 step toward the good side, then fall back a few steps. im out of ideas, so its a good thing im leaving antipolo zone. they will get some fresh meat in this place.
this computer wont let me look at my pics, thats why i cant send you any of them, but next week i will.
just a shout out to TIM in brazil. keep up the coackroach killing.
cool stroy of the week: i had a dream that i pissed all over everything everywhere. i woke up amazed at how much i was able to pee. so i drank a super amount of water that morning and peed a lot. well, we were about to walk out of the house when i had to pee again, so i ran to the CR to go pee, but the floor was all wet and i was in socks. i was just going to pee on the floor, but i decided to make my dreams come true and pee in the sink. it was nice, and the best part is i never use that CR, only the other elders in our house do. we have our own CR on the 2nd floor. hahahahahahaha
love you all
Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)